Vancouver prog-rockers Bend Sinister just released an EP and here, right on its heels, is a full length collection: 12 songs of poppy, hook-filled rock and roll produced by Shawn “Yukon Blonde” Cole.
A few of the tunes were on the 2012 EP (“Give It a Rest” and “Got You on My Mind”), but the rest are all new, all original.  File under “modern rock done classic style,” perfect for beach volleyball or riding with the top down.
Check it out.
She Don’t give It Up

Related Posts

About The Author