Y’all know Cee-Lo Green, right? A masterful rap/soul solo artist in his own right (if you haven’t heard “. . . And His Past Imperfections,” you’re missing out on a groundbreaking hip hop revelation), he’s also a member of Goodie Mobb and Gnarls Barkley, a performer with the Dungeon Family, a collective that hangs out in the studio with OutKast, and one of the songwriters behind The Pussycat Dolls. Well, this month has been a banner month for Cee-Lo fans. First, it was his new single “Georgia” released for under a buck on Amazon. Now, it’s his first mixtape since I don’t know when. It’s been a long, long time.

Oh, and it’s got the B-52s on it!

Track listing:
1. Goldschlager
2. You Don’t Shock Me Anymore
3. Cho Cha The Cat (w/ The B-52s)
4. Talking To Strangers
5. Little Black Book
6. I Like It
7. ChamPain
8. Night Train (w/ Goodie Mob)
9. The Secret
10. Sophisticated Bitch
11. I’ll Kill Her
12. Is It
13. Super Woman Theme Song
14. Night Cap Outro

Cee-Lo Presents: Stray Bullets

Related Posts

About The Author