Here’s a treat! A November 15, 2008, show by Kathleen Edwards & John Doe, together, harmonizin’, duetin’, and makin’ good old fashioned music!

Dig a few tastes, then a zip!

01. Asking For Flowers
02. We’ll Sweep Out The Ashes In The Morning
03. A Little More Time
04. Oil Man’s War
05. Copied Keys
06. “Intro – I Make The Dough, You Get The Glory”
07. I Make The Dough, You Get The Glory
08. “Intro – Run”
09. Run
10. Darling Underdog
11. The Six O Clock News
12. The Meanest Man In the World
13. Far Away (From The North Country)
14. The Losing Kind
15. Burning House Of Love
16. Pills
17. Lean Out Your Window
18. Mercury
19. The Golden State
20. Back To Me
21. Twin Brother
22. Are The Good Times Really Over (I Wish A Buck Was Still Silver)


Related Posts

About The Author