Bloc Party, Paris, 2.7.05

Set list:
01. Intro
02. The Marshals Are Dead
03. Positive Tension
04. Banquet
05. This Modern Love
06. She’s Hearing Voices
07. Helicopter
08. Luno
09. Plans
10. Like Eating Glass
11. Little Thoughts
12. Tulips
13. Price Of Gas
14. So Here We Are

Nu Jerzey Devil, DJ Skee & The Game – You Know What It Is Vol. 4

The team behind some of the best mixtapes of last year are back together and at it again …Although they’re a few days behind Weezy on the “Black Democrat” thing. Poor Jay. Once the king, now being mercilessly beaten by guys in the game half as long as him.

1. Get Dollaz feat. Tyrese
2. Gutter feat. Kelly Rowland (produced by Scott Storch)
3. Gangsta Shit (Vida Diss)
4. Gangsta Bop feat. Akon
5. Hustler’s feat. Nas
6. U Krazy produced by E.P.
7. Where I’m From
8. Black Democrat (accapella freestyle)
9. Feelin It feat. Young Rob
10. Cali Niggaz feat. Ya Boy, K-Dot, Jay-Rock, Dubb, Topic & Eastwood 11. Last Night (remix) feat. Diddy & Keyshia Cole
12. My 6-4 feat. Snoop Dogg & Bun B
13. Invisible Felon
14. Maniac (produced by E.P.)
15. Colors feat. Sean Kingston & Rick Ross
16. The Pledge
17. T.K.O. feat. Chuck Taylor & The Hurricanes
18. Why You Hate The Game feat. Nas (produced by Just Blaze)
19. Haterz feat. Tyrese (produced by Jelly Roll)
20. Body Bags (with Hot 97 interlude)

And a few random cuts:

Damien Rice-Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots (Flaming Lips cover)

Oneida – Up With People (2005-08-10)

Related Posts

About The Author