DEADPOOL CORPS (2010-2011)


Deadpool Corps was a 12-issue series, along with a 5 one-shots called “Prelude to Deadpool Corps,” that was written mostly by Victor Gischler and had frequent involvement by Rob Liefeld.  It was gimmicky in the extreme, but surprisingly good.

The “prelude” series introduced the characters, each of whom were Deadpools from other dimensions.  The story itself was a crazy, interdimensional space romp that appeared to exist outside of continuity.


Like I said, it was surprisingly good.  If you’re a Deadpool fan, it was the best Deadpool book to read in 2011.


Related Posts

About The Author